Industry Advisory Board

National University of Singapore School of Continuing and Lifelong Education (NUS SCALE)
Industry Advisory Board (IAB) Members (1 Jul 2021 – 30 Jun 2023)

(updated as at 21 Jun 2021)

  Role Name
1 Chair Ms Aw Kah Peng
Chairman, Shell Companies in Singapore
2 Member Ms Kng Hwee Tin
Chief Executive Officer, Finance & Corporate Services,
CapitaLand China at CapitaLand
3 Member Mr Lee Junxian
Co-founder & Chief Executive Officer, Moovaz
4 Member
(Institutional representative from IMDA)
Mr Leong Der Yao
Assistant Chief Executive (Sectorial Transformation Group), Infocomm Media Development Authority (IMDA)
5 Member

Mr Naveen Menon
President, Cisco Systems (ASEAN)
Board Member, Cisco Foundation

6 Member

Mr Brian Tan
Regional President (SEA), Applied Materials, Inc

7 Member

Ms Elaine Yew Wen Suen
Senior Partner, Egon Zehnder
National University of Singapore (NUS) Trustee
(also Chair of IAB, NUS Centre for Future-Ready Graduates)

8 Ex-Officio

Prof Susanna Leong
Vice Provost (Masters' Programmes and Lifelong Education)

9 Ex-Officio

Dr Ang Siau Gek
Deputy Dean, NUS SCALE

14 September 2022